SAMA Council 2021/2

Bongani Ndhlovu


Institution: Iziko Museums of South Africa

Talita Fourie


Institution: South African Post Office Museum

Catherine Snel

Chair ICOM-SA & SAMA Training

Institution: Sanlam Archives

Helene Vollgraaff

Past President

Institution: WC Department of Cultural Affairs and Sport

Ishmael Mbhokodo

Chair Liaison

Institution: City of Tshwane

Lebogang Nyenye

Chair Free State

Institution: Free State Museum Services

Lemohang Zincume

Chair Marketing

Institution: Ditsong Museums of South Africa

Annelize Kotze

Chair Western Cape,

Institution: La Motte Museum

Geraldine Morcom

Chair Eastern Cape

Institution: East London Museum

Bernadine Benson

Chair SAMAB Research

Institution: UNISA

Ayanda Ngcobo

Chair KZN

Institution: Durban Local History Museums

James Boale

Chair North

Institution: City of Tshwane

Chris de Klerk


Institution: Independent Consultant

Regina van Vuuren

Institution: Independent Consultant